Press "Enter" to skip to content

SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 released – Download now

The Staff Selection Commission that’s a central authority of India body to organise recruitment exam for valuable government has released admit card for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Exam 2017. Now, all the candidates who have certified in SSC CGL Tier I exam and applied for SSC CGL Tier II exam can go to the reputable internet site of the SSC to download SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017. SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017 has been launched on the nearby internet site of the SSC.

As many as 1.Five lakh candidates have certified for SSC CGL 2017 Tier II examination. On the premise of SSS CGL 2017 Tier-I examination, the range of applicants provisionally qualified for Tier-II and Tier-III are 1,50,404 applicants for CGL, 10,311 for submit of JSO and 15,450 for posts of AAO. According to reports, a total of 15,43,962 candidates regarded in SSC CGL 2017 exam. SSC CGL Tier II exam is scheduled to be held from February 17 to 22. A very last choice listing will be prepared based on SSC standards and SSC CGL 2017 Tier-II consequences.

Through Combined Graduate Level Examination, 2017, SSC will recruit non-technical Group ‘B’ and Group ‘C’ non-gazette posts in various government departments and ministries of primary government. The examination is performed each 12 months.

How to download SSC CGL Tier II Admit Card 2017

Step1: Go to official website of SSC –

Step: Click on the Admit Card tab, it will direct you to regional ssc page. Click on your region

Step 3: Once you are on your region page, search for admit card notification Bulletin Board Section

Step 4: Enter your Roll Number and Spam Check

Step 5: Download your admit card for reference

RegionDownload LinkStatesZonal Website
Eastern RegionDownloadWest Bengal (WB), Orrisa,
Sikkim, and A&N Island
KKR RegionDownloadKarnataka and Kerala
Southern RegionDownload (AP),
Punduchery, and Tamilnadu
North Eastern RegionDownloadAssam, Arunachal Pradesh,
Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura,
Mizoram, and Nagaland
Western RegionDownloadMaharashtra, Gujarat,
and Goa
MP Sub-RegionDownloadMadhya Pradesh (MP),
and Chhattisgarh
Central RegionDownloadUttar Pradesh (UP)
and Bihar
North Western Sub-RegionDownloadJ&K, Haryana, Punjab,
and Himachal Pradesh (HP)
North RegionDownloadDelhi, Rajasthan, and Uttarakhand


Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *